X-Bax – Bad Frequencies 2: Chrome CD

01 Replica Trout Mask (Ice Crow For Cream)
02 New Lies, Power & Corruption Order
03 Cossacks Are The Drift
04 Pleasure Is All Vökuró
05 My Post Merriweather Girls
06 You’re A Flying Dead Lotus Coma Dog
07 Young Panda Bear Prayer


Phil Dole’s long running ambient/drone/experimental project X-Bax spent 30 days making an album and walked away with nearly 7.5 hours worth of material that would span 6 CDs. This reissue presents the work as a series of related ablums rather than the original 6-CD set.

SKU: SP020-2 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information