X-Bax – Bad Frequencies 1: The Bible CD

01 Our Farter Who Art In Heaven
02 Lead Us Not Into Temptation
03 Lucifer Speaking In Forked Tongues
04 Our Daily Bread
05 Eye Of A Needle


Phil Dole’s long-running ambient/drone/experimental project X-Bax spent 30 days in 2017 making an album. Turned out to be 6 discs worth of material clocking in at nearly 7.5 hours. It was released between a pair of 69-minute dirge-drone singles, but it pointed the direction X-Bax would go on 2019’s In The Shadow of The Mouse and beyond.

SKU: SP020-1 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information