Velvet Rope Crowd Control – Where the floor starts to fade CD

01. Opening Night
02. Floor Fades Away
03. Trillium
04. Mirrors in Fragments
05. Proscenia
06. Skylight at Daybreak
07. Trillium Warmth Remix
08. Proscenia Warmth Remix
09. Floor Fades Away Remix
10. Mirrors in Fragments Remix


Velvet Rope Crowd Control is an ambient collaboration project between Bryan Hilyard (Hilyard, Dreone) and Andrew J Klimek (Stereoscenic Records boss) featuring two remixes by Agustín Mena (Warmth, SVLBRD)

SKU: SCENE63 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Stereoscenic
  • Vendor: Stereoscenic
  • No ratings found yet!