Various Artists – Sound In A Vacuum, Volume One CD

The first of several Atomic Mouse Recordings compilation from 2004 featuring odd and interesting tracks, both old and (at the time) new. Featuring a diverse array of artists in a variety of styles including El Demento, No Fun, Liam Idiot (aka Liam Warfield), iGod, Naked & Shameless, Sharkula, Mary, Pimmel, Bionic Rat, The New Heads, Kyle Bravo, The Cheatin’ Wives, and others.


Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Fractional Farthing
  • Vendor: Robert May
  • No ratings found yet!