No Fun – The Night Smells Like A Dog MC

Side A Tracklisting
A01 The Night Smells Like A Dog
A02 The Handsome One
A03 Dwindle
A04 NO FUN Bio
A05 New Race
A06 The Pink Crypt
A07 Incoherence Spoken Here
A08 Big Boys
A09 In A Foreign Car

Side B Tracklisting
B01 Which Way’s The Underground?
B02 I Hate Those Meeces To Pieces
B03 The Wilted Flower Child
B04 Uncool Friend
B05 No Whine (Before Its Time)
B06 The Forgotten Man Number
B07 Me
B08 Entering Bikini Area


Reissue of No Fun’s 1990 classic The Night Smells Like A Dog on cassette with the original cassette running over (it was resequenced later when it was first reissued on CD. This is why they are the pride of Surrey, BC, Canada and affectionally known as “The Beatles of Surrey”.

SKU: AW4906-C Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information