No Fun – Ghost Paper Boy In Robin’s Gay Trailer Park MC

Side A Tracklisting
A01 Get Away From Me
A02 It Came From Heaven
A03 I Invented Myself
A04 Modigliani
A05 Jah Seh (Veni, Vedi, Vici)
A06 A Different Kind of Music
A07 Welcome To Tinseltown
A08 Brats In Agreement
A09 Back To Normal
A10 The Only Girl For Me

Side B Tracklisting
B01 I Drowned
B02 Our New Album
B03 The Awful Truth
B04 I’m Worried About No Fun
B05 Tribute To Elvis
B06 Your City Here
B07 Nice Phrasing
B08 You Got Me There
B09 I’ll Change Into A Bat
B10 How Hard That Is
B11 Male Issues
B12 Satyriasis
B13 Don’t I Have An Answer
B14 Legally, My Hands Are Tied
B15 Learn To Blow… Spread ‘Em
B16 Where Is Rock Going?
B17 Daed Si Luap


No Fun’s 1981 album on cassette as nature intended. From the period when the local greater-Vancouver band was transitioning into the legendary duo (and sometimes trio). Contains many of their most memorable songs. Also includes “At Home With David M.”, answers to interview questions that can be found in the accompanying press release, which can be downloaded from: — plus an additional bonus track.

SKU: AW4901MC Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information