Mary – What Never Was + CD

01 Police Hunt
02 Him
03 Loving Ivy
04 Heaven’s Gate
05 101 Knights
06 Three Men
07 Saw My Daddy…
08 Martini Logic
09 Out My Back Window
10 Daisy Age
11 Big Fishes
12 Exodus
13 Carol Of The Bells
14 Out My Back Window (RH version)
15 Martini Logic (RH version)
16 Big Fishes (RH version)


Underground rock band from Vancouver Mary’s main album from 1992 recorded by John Wright of NoNeansNo and Cecil English. This reissue includes the two short releases from 1989 that made this album possible: the 3-track Roy’s Head and the Mary Xmas single (5 bonus tracks in all).

SKU: VD010-X Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information