Giuseppe Intorre – Emmer CD

01 Preciously (feat. Paolo D’Addio)
02 Deafening Silence
03 Give You In
04 Harvest Days
05 Victor
06 Trail Of Tears (feat. Paolo D’Addio)
07 Hikikomori Blues
08 Infinitamente Piccoli (feat. Raul Volani)
09 Nadabrahma (feat. Mistrano Rossi De Rubeis)
10 A Ride Into Creation
11 17 Re (feat. Ant)
12 Ascension


Third full album for Giuseppe Intorre. Featuring Paolo D’Addio of Trees, Raul Volani of Metharia, Mistrano Rossi De Rubeis of Puzza!Punk & Ant of Frentrum.

SKU: LF006 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Lightfever
  • Vendor: Lightfever
  • No ratings found yet!