GermAeon – Origins of Wrenefr MC

Side A Tracklisting
A01 What found them in the undercroft
A02 Embrace of the Night’s Majesty
A03 Internal Dialogue
A04 The Magus of Wrenefr’s precognition of the threat of L’Edsommr

Side B Tracklisting
B01 Machine gunning arousal
B02 Scowering the muck for survivors
B03 Wardance
B04 Chant of the Magus of Wrenefr


Here you are presented with GermAeon’s formative releases in reverse order. The first audible nightmare you hear will be a previously unreleased track that is currently only available to subscribers at, the horrifying ‘What found them in the Undercroft’ recorded sometime in June or July 2022. The remainder of side A comprises of ‘The Magus of Wrenefr’s Precognition of the Threat of L’Edsommr’ EP recorded in October 2022, and Side B containing the totality of the debut EP ‘Valkyrian Lust’ recorded in July 2022 (Mastered by Feature Creep).

For the first time these tracks are presented in a collection for your Tape consumption with glorious new artwork designed specifically for this collection. A reminder of where GermAeon came from, and hint of where it’s going.

SKU: GermAeonMC Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: GermAeon
  • Vendor: GermAeon
  • No ratings found yet!