Egone – What Goes Comes CD

1. ROUND 1
2. You Have Beautiful Pants
3. We Know We Got It Wrong
4. ROUND 2
5. Your Face Looked Funny When Your Nose Fell Off
6. They Were Angels


Egone is the dance / electronica arm of multi-limbed noise maker Paul David Harrison. What Goes Comes takes minimal but funky (and sometimes slightly off-kilter) repetitive trance elements and places them side by side with surging energetics, warm contemplative electronic composition and extended, psyched-out flights of fancy to provide an entertaining and engaging mix that should edify the ears of any discerning listener.

SKU: SBCA119 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information