Darkness Positive – We Grew CD

01 New Dope
02 Mushrooms
03 We Grew
04 Team Work
05 How Would You Name It?
06 Plötzlich is est kein Problem


A surprising new album from a quintet of great instrumentalists. Again, it is different in some ways from its predecessors. It contains almost no words and has a very different mood. Guitar – Šimon Švidraň Bass – Adrián Simonides Sax – Matej Novák Keys – Lukáš Cintula (2, 3, 4) Drums – Matej Richtarčík Recorded / Mixed / Mastered: Birdland Studios by Miloš Rojko Jr.

SKU: SR145 Category:
Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Slnko Records
  • Vendor: Slnko Records
  • No ratings found yet!
No product has been found!