Colin – Santa’s Sack (Deluxe Edition) CD

01. Christmas Party
02. An Amazing Year
03. Christmas Sun
04. A Gift For You
05. Grandma Got Run Over By A Stripper
06. Humor Festivo
07. Santa’s Sack
08. This Year I’ll Be Santa
09. Season’s Greetings
10. Oh Santa
11. Rupa Pum Pum
12. Run, Santa Run!!!
13. Santa’ Can Find A Way
14. Christmas Day
15. Santa Can Find A Way (Special Disko Mix)


Colin’s #1 Christmas album Santa’s Sack is now available in a vinyl sleeve replica CD, it includes an exclusive extended version of Colin’s #1 single This Year I’ll Be Santa and also contains the hit songs Santa’s Sack, Christmas Day, Grandma Got Run Over By A Stripper, Oh Santa, Run, Santa Run!!!, Rupa Pum Pum.

Weight 100 g

Product Format

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Colin
  • Vendor: Colin
  • No ratings found yet!